Profile Deleted Automatically

When a user doesn't log in for 12 months his profile is automatically deleted. This keeps our community clean from unused profiles and gives our Romeos a better chance of interacting with a real person.

Automatically deleted profiles cannot be brought back to life, but you are welcome to create a new profile.