Deleting Your Message History


PLANETROMEO BETA | ROMEO ANDROID | ROMEO iOS | PLANETROMEO CLASSIC

 

PLANETROMEO BETA (back to top)
To delete a message, open the chat » select the message » then 'Delete'. To delete the entire chat history » click the trash bin icon IMG#58392 » then 'Delete'.

Please keep in mind that a deleted message is gone for good. It can't be restored.

 

ROMEO ANDROID (back to top)
To delete a single message » open chat » tap and hold the message a few seconds » 'Message options' » 'Delete'.

To delete an entire chat history » tap the last shown message for a few seconds » tap the trash bin icon IMG#58392 » tap "OK".

Please keep in mind that when deleting the entire chat history, any of your saved messages will also be deleted. Unfortunately, deleted messages can't be restored.

 

ROMEO iOS (back to top)
To delete a single message » open the chat » tap and hold the message a few seconds » tap 'Delete'.

To delete the entire chat history » go to 'CHATS' » swipe message from RIGHT to LEFT » tap 'Delete' » tap 'Delete' again to confirm.

Please keep in mind that when deleting the entire chat history, any of your saved messages will also be deleted. Unfortunately, deleted messages can't be restored.

 

PLANETROMEO CLASSIC (back to top)
To delete a single message » open the message » click 'Delete' (top menu).

To delete the entire chat history » open the message » click 'History' (top menu) » click 'Delete'. You can delete older messages in your message center » click on 'My Romeo & Administration' » 'Messages'.

 

PLANETROMEO BETA | ROMEO ANDROID | ROMEO iOS | PLANETROMEO CLASSIC