How do I block a user from contacting me or seeing my profile?

To block a user, open his profile then click the ‘Save as contact’ icon IMG#57344 in the vertical bar » activate ‘block user’ » click the ‘Save contact’ button.

If you have blocked a guy by accident, you can always unblock him by following these steps: If you know the username, first search for him by username then open his profile » click the red ‘Save as contact’ icon IMG#57346 in the vertical bar » disable ‘block user’ » click the ‘Save update’ button.

If you want to see all the users you have blocked refer to the section: Where can I find my saved contacts and favorites? then select ‘Blocked’.