Deleting Your Profile


ROMEO ANDROID | ROMEO iOS | PLANETROMEO CLASSIC

 

ROMEO ANDROID (back to top)

Below you'll find the instructions for deleting your profile. In order for us to improve our service, we'd really appreciate it if you'd take a moment to tell us the reason why you are leaving us.

Please also keep in mind that a deleted account cannot be brought back to life. Any PLUS days, PLUS subscriptions, all your pictures, friends, texts, received messages and settings will be permanently deleted too. Unfortunately, PLUS subscriptions are also non-transferable.

To delete your profile, tap the 'sidebar' menu IMG#59140 » 'Settings' » 'Delete profile' » 'OK' » enter your current password » tap 'Confirm'.

 

ROMEO iOS (back to top)

Below you'll find the instructions for deleting your profile. In order for us to improve our service, we'd really appreciate it if you'd take a moment to tell us the reason why you are leaving us.

Please also keep in mind that a deleted account cannot be brought back to life. Any PLUS days, PLUS subscriptions, all your pictures, friends, texts, received messages and settings will be permanently deleted too. Unfortunately, PLUS subscriptions are also non-transferable.

To delete your profile, tap the 'gear-wheel' icon IMG#58371, scroll down, tap 'Delete profile', enter the password and tap 'OK'.

 

PLANETROMEO CLASSIC (back to top)

Below you'll find the instructions for deleting your profile. In order for us to improve our service, we'd really appreciate it if you'd take a moment to tell us the reason why you are leaving us.

Please also keep in mind that a deleted account cannot be brought back to life. Any PLUS days, PLUS subscriptions, all your pictures, friends, texts, received messages and settings will be permanently deleted too. Unfortunately, PLUS subscriptions are also non-transferable.

To delete your profile, click on 'My Romeo & Administration' » 'Account Details' » 'Delete account'.

 

ROMEO ANDROID | ROMEO iOS | PLANETROMEO CLASSIC