Unsave Your Access Data


PLANETROMEO BETA | ROMEO ANDROID | ROMEO iOS | PLANETROMEO CLASSIC

 

PLANETROMEO BETA (back to top)
To unsave your access data we suggest deleting the cookie for beta.planetromeo.com and/or m.planetromeo.com and clear the your browser's cache.

Your PLANETROMEO password also needs to be removed from your browser settings. Please consult your browser preferences for more information on how to do this. If you use more than one browser, then you may need to repeat this process for each one.

Also, make sure the 'Keep me logged in' option is deselected before you log in to your profile again.

 

ROMEO ANDROID (back to top)
The only way to avoid your access data from being automatically saved is to remove the profile after each use. This won't delete your profile.

To remove the profile without deleting it, tap the 'sidebar' menu icon IMG#59140 » 'Log out' IMG#58370 » Tap and hold the profile icon for a few seconds » 'Delete'. This will only remove your profile from the App. Your profile and all of its data still exists on www.planetromeo.com.

 

ROMEO iOS (back to top)
To change your access data's automatic save options you'll need to log out of the App. In the App, tap the gear-wheel icon IMG#58371 » 'Log out'.

You'll need to log in to www.planetromeo.com. Click 'My Romeo & Administration' » 'Account Details' » 'Access Data'. Then change your password, insert the 'Security code', and click 'Save'. Now you can log out from PlanetRomeo.

When you open the App, press and hold your profile icon. After a moment 'Edit/Remove' appears. Tap 'Edit' » enter new password » 'LOGIN'. Now you can select the new saving options for your profile name and password by choosing 'Save username only' or 'Don't save'.

This procedure can be repeated for each profile you wish.



PLANETROMEO CLASSIC (back to top)
To unsave your access data we suggest deleting the cookie for 'planetromeo.com' and clear the cache of your browser.

Your PLANETROMEO password needs to be removed from your browser settings. Please consult your browser preferences for more information on how to do this. If you use more than one browser, then you may need to repeat this process for each one.

Make sure you deselect the 'Remember me' option before you log in to your profile again.

 

PLANETROMEO BETA | ROMEO ANDROID | ROMEO iOS | PLANETROMEO CLASSIC