Deactivating Your Profile

PLANETROMEO CLASSIC
To deactivate your profile, simply log in to www.planetromeo.com » click on 'My Romeo & Administration' (bottom-right) » 'Customize Settings' » 'Privacy Visibility etc.' » 'Profile Activation' » 'Temporary deactivate your profile'.

There you'll find more information about deactivation. Please keep in mind that FREE deactivated profiles are automatically deleted after 12 months. Automatically deleted profiles can't be brought back to life, so all of your saved messages, friends, pictures, and other information will also be gone forever. Deactivated PLUS profiles are not deleted.