How do I (un)block a user?


ROMEO Web

To block a user, open their profile » tap on the ⃠ icon on the top-right corner and click on “block” in the bottom.
You can also block a user while chatting with them, by tapping on the ⃠ icon on the top-right corner in the chat interface.
If someone has already blocked you, you can block him back: search for their profile name, open it, then tap 'Toggle right to block or left to unblock.'

To see a list of users you've blocked, go to the speech bubble 💬‍> CONTACTS > slide down a little to reveal the options on top > Blocked.
To unblock a user from this list, open his profile by clicking on his preview picture, tap on the ⃠ icon on the top-right corner and click on “block” in the bottom.

 

ROMEO Android
To block a user, open their profile » tap on the ⃠ icon on the top-right corner and click on “block” in the bottom.
You can also block a user while chatting with them, by tapping on the ⃠ icon on the top-right corner in the chat interface.
If someone has already blocked you, you can block him back: search for his profile name, open it, then tap on the ⃠ icon on the top-right.

To see a list of users you've blocked, tap on the chat-bubble icon in the bottom > select CONTACT on top on the folder icon on the top right > choose "Blocked".
To unblock a contact from this list, open his profile and tap on the ⃠ icon on the top-right corner and click on “block” in the bottom.

ROMEO iOS

To block a user, open their profile » tap on the ⃠ icon on the top-right corner and click on “block” in the bottom.
You can also block a user while chatting with them, by tapping on the ⃠ icon on the top-right corner in the chat interface.
If someone has already blocked you, you can block him back: search for his profile name, open it, then tap on the ⃠ icon on the top-righ

To see a list of users you've blocked, go to the CONTACTS tab > pull down the small horizontal bar at the top, right under the tabs > select "all contacts" > "Show all blocked contacts".
To unblock a contact from this list, open his profile and tap on the ⃠ icon on the top-right corner and click on “block” in the bottom.

Couldn't find what you were looking for? Contact us