How do I delete my profile?


Keep in mind that a deleted account cannot be brought back to life. Any PLUS days, PLUS subscriptions, all your pictures, friends, texts, received messages and settings will be permanently deleted too (PLUS subscriptions are non-transferable).

ROMEO Web
To delete your profile, simply log in to https://www.planetromeo.com » click on your profile picture (top-right) » 'Edit profile' » 'Account' » 'Delete' » enter your password » click 'Delete account'.

ROMEO Android
To delete your profile, tap the sidebar menu ☰ » 'Settings' » go to ACCOUNT SETTINGS » tap 'Delete profile' » 'OK' » enter your password » tap 'CONFIRM'.

ROMEO iOS
To delete your profile, tap the gear-wheel icon (bottom-right) » scroll down to ACCOUNT SETTINGS » tap 'Delete profile' » enter your password » tap 'OK'.


If you don't remember your password, please copy the following URL into your browser and follow the instructions: https://www.planetromeo.com/auth/login/reset
If you don't find the email message with the link please check your spam folder.

Couldn't find what you were looking for? Contact us