You can easily deactivate your profile. However, it's not possible through our App, yet, therefore you can only do it via our website https://www.planetromeo.com.
Please keep in mind that FREE deactivated profiles are automatically deleted after 12 months. Automatically deleted profiles can't be brought back to life, so all of your saved messages, friends, pictures, and other information will also be gone forever. Deactivated PLUS profiles are not deleted.
To deactivate your profile on our website https://www.planetromeo.com., click on your profile picture (top-right) » 'Edit profile' » 'Account' » 'Deactivate' » 'Deactivate'.