How do I delete a previously sent image?


To delete a previously sent image » delete the picture from your profile » upload the picture again. This will change the picture reference number, making the previous version of the image invisible.

Keep in mind that we offer the QUICKSHARE function, which we have created precisely to avoid such situations.

 

Couldn't find what you were looking for? Contact us