As the Group Admin, you see an overview of your members selecting the desired Group under YOUR GROUPS and clicking on MEMBERS.
To manage your members click on "Manage" on the right. Now, you can switch between the list of your MEMBERS, REJECTED and BLOCKED by clicking on the drop-down menu on top.
In the MEMBERS list, click on the 3 dots next to the member you wish to manage and select:
- "Remove group member" to remove that member from your group.
- "Block" to remove that member from your Group. Blocking a user, they will not be able to re-apply. You can also block a member from one of their posts by clicking on the 3 dots next to the post.
In the BLOCKED list you can unblock a user so that they will be able to re-apply.
In the REJECTED list you see the list of the users you rejected. You can remove a user from this list or block them.