A profile rejected by one of our Support Admins becomes deactivated.
Deactivated profiles can't be found or accessed by other users and they are not able to send messages.
To find out how to reactivate your profile, please read the message we sent to your profile from “ROMEO-Support”. After you followed our instructions, you can ask us to check your profile with the button “Review again”. In general, we review deactivated profiles within 48 hours.